I ♥ Pilipinas

asianTraveler magazine‘s I HEART Pinas Photo Contest winners have just been announced on the magazine’s Facebook account a couple of hours ago. I thought it’d be nice to share the beautiful winning entries and the sentiments behind them:

Family as One |  Bino Caiña

Grandprize Winner

“I heart Pinas for having close family ties. A source of support, respect, harmony and love which give each member an inspirations to succeed and turn their dreams into reality.”

Simple Life | Jerome Baluyut

“I heart Pinas beacuse you can always find a place you can call home, where everything is organic and simple.”

Acuatico | Nathan Lubian

“A great combination of nature, modern touch and luxurious living, another way to live life as a proud Filipino!”


By the Stone Chapel of Hoyohoy | Wendell Glenn DrWends Cagape

“I  ♥ Pilipinas for it enriches my weary soul.”

Scaling the Summit of Mt. Bira-Bira | Renevic Amago

“Thanks to the generosity of my beloved country by offering multiple attractions even in a single journey, the package of mountain and island, beach and forest, wild life and underwater, truly define why I heart Pinas.”

 

CONGRATULATIONS to ALL the WINNERS.

Thanks for sharing the fruits of your talent 🙂


* thank you asiantraveler magazine for having the I Love Pinas photo contest and for showcasing how blessed the Philippines truly is.
About The Chronic Vacacionista

don't just THINK out of the box. LIVE out of it. View all posts by The Chronic Vacacionista

13 responses to “I ♥ Pilipinas

Leave a Reply

