My Swiss Surprise

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again.

Wishes are Powerful.

WishLists are Magical.

If you truly believe in them.

I had this on mine for the year and I’ve been scouting for the perfect one until today.

Victorinox CyberTool Lite 1.7925.T

And all I could say was, “How did you know…!?”

I could’ve sworn Popsie took a peek into that list. But the thing is,

I never had it written down.

It’s possible he bribed my imaginary WishListKeeperFriend.

Oh well.

:)

Thank you Pops! You’re the Bestest!

About The Chronic Vacacionista

don't just THINK out of the box. LIVE out of it. View all posts by The Chronic Vacacionista

4 responses to “My Swiss Surprise

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 121 other followers

